Customer Reviews

Reviews for Super Gas

I had my car towed to Bill's Mobil upon AAA's recommendation. The staff was very professional and courteous. My car came in unscheduled and it was a very busy Saturday but the staff did their best and managed to squeeze my car in. The staff kept me appraised of the situation. From what I could tell-a very well run operation. I talked to some other customers there and they all had nothing but praise about the service and staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by (clearwater, Florida), October 15, 2016
Bill, I brought my car into your garage last week for repair. I had several computer code for different systems appear, and I was expecting an expensive invoice. I was very pleasantly surprised and grateful for a bill that was VERY fair! I will be very comfortable recommending Bill's Super Gas to any friends and family members. Thank you for running a great service! Best regards, Brian Flaherty.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Dunedin , Fl), August 12, 2015
I have been going to Bills for many years and let me tell you, I have never met a more honest garage then they run there. Would I recommend Bill's? You bettcha!!! Just tell them Joyce sent you
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 22, 2015
We used to bring both our vehicles to another local repair station, but they closed. We decided to try Bill's Mobile & have been highly satisfied and have made Bill's Mobile our choice to bring our cars for repair. Kevin is always helpful, friendly, and always willing to explain a repair needed. He always puts the customer's satisfaction a top priority. Michael is also always willing to help in whatever way he can, and goes the extra mile to check out a problem. The mechanics who have ever worked on both our vehicles have always done a super job. We would highly recommend Bill's Mobile for their honesty, integrity, and efficient repair work. Thank you to all at Bill's Mobile, & May God bless you all!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Palm Harbor, Florida), November 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
great services, fair prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 6, 2014
Great job as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 22, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2014
Always get great, honest,and friendly service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Everyone there is all very kind and accommodating to me. I have and will always recommend your complete automotive service repair shop.
Thomas
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2014
Quality work and Quality service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 19, 2014
Bill,

Good job on the oil change, but someone forgot to push the button to turn off the oil change indicator. Not a big deal. I'll be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2014
kEVIN AND HIS STAFF GIVE YOU THE OLD FASHION GARAGE FEELING! STRAIGHT SHOOTERS, WITH HELPING THE CUSTOMER IN MIND! THANKS
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2014
Although you take my beer money
YOU FOLKS ROCK!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2014
Always great service.
Response:
Thank You
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Appreciate ;Kevin explaining things so well
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2014
car runing good
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
I always receive excellent care at Bill's Super Gas. My tire was separating when I pulled in and Bill was able to get a new tire on my car within 30 min. Thanks to Bill was safely back on the road again. A huge and heartfelt thanks to Bill and his great team.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Not sure why an Oil Change wouldn't include All the oil my Jeep would need...but I got charged for an extra quart. Everything else was Great!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
I will always give Bill's Mobile my business because they are trustworthy and very honest! Everyone that works for Bill's is helpful and friendly. Excellent service all around!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
I will always give Bill's Mobile my business because they are trustworthy and very honest! Everyone that works for Bill's is helpful and friendly. Excellent service all around!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Honest, quality work. Great advice. Fair prices. Nice people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2013
Honest, quality work. Great advice. Fair prices. Nice people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2013